Members of Parliament

» Siobhan Baillie, Stroud Constituency

» Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, Cotswolds Constituency

Community and Voluntary Sector

» Alison Robinson, Chief Executive Officer, Gloucestershire Association of Parish and Town Councils

» Alison Truphet, Executive Director, New Ventures Trust

» Anna Bonallack, Chief Executive Officer, Creative Sustainability

» Anna Herbert, Chief Executive Officer, OPENhouse

» Barbara Piranty, Chief Executive, GRCC

» Elizabeth Hall, Chief Executive, Citizens Advice Stroud & Cotswolds 

» Fred Barker, Director, Transition Stroud

» Lisa Ferneyhough-Moss, Deputy Director of Care Operations, Lilian Faithfull Care

» Matt Fellows, Chief Executive Officer, Age UK Gloucestershire

» Dr Roma Walker, Stroud Hospital League of Friends

» Simon Bernstein, Chief Executive, Longfield

» Stroud District Youth Council 

» Will Mansell, Founder, The Grace Network (Vice Chair)

Private Sector

» Adele Kendall, Head of HR, Ecotricity

» Beth Whittaker, Stroud Businesswomen's Network

» Chris Pockett, Head of Communications, Renishaw Plc

» David Owen, Chief Executive, GFirst Local Enterprise Partnership

» Eilis Cope, Director, Cope Sales and Marketing Ltd

» Geoffrey Beckerleg, Chamber of Trade, Stroud

» Katie Jarvis, Group Secretary Gloucestershire, National Farmers' Union

» Max Comfort, Director, Stroud Commonwealth

» Russell Warner, Gloucestershire Area Lead, Federation of Small Businesses (Chair)

Public Sector

» Ben Falconer, Corporate Communications Manager, Stroud District Council

» Carole Stubbs, Job Centre Plus, Avon, Somerset and Gloucestershire District

» Cllr Catherine Braun, Leader, Stroud District Council

» Helen Edwards, NHS Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group

» Kathy O’Leary, Chief Executive, Stroud District Council

» Kevin Hamblin, Group Chief Executive Principal, South Gloucestershire and Stroud College

» Matt Amey, Local Risk Manager Stroud & the Cotswolds, Gloucestershire Fire & Rescue

» Cllr Natalie Bennett, Deputy Leader, Stroud District Council

» Inspector Paul Cruise, Gloucestershire Police

» Professor Sarah Scott, Executive Director Adult Social Care, Gloucestershire County Council

» Cllr Stephen Davies, Leader of the Opposition, Stroud District Council, and Gloucestershire County Councillor

» Cllr Symon Ackroyd, Mayor of Dursley